AGRAGAMI CONVENT SCHOOL (CBSE), MHASALA

Executive Parents-Teachers Association (EPTA) FINAL LIST:: 2024-25

DATE: 13th JULY 2024

SR. No	PARENTS NAME	DESIGNATION	CLASS	CATEGORY	MOBILE NO.
1.	Sr. Jessy Joseph	CHAIRPERSON	NA	OPEN	8304804819
2.	Mr. Ashish Goswami	VICE- CHAIRPERSON (PARENT)	4 th	OPEN	9422141262
3.	Mr. Sumedh Gaikwad	SECRETARY (TEACHER)	10 th	SC	9923890546
4.	Mrs. Priya Zade	JOINT-SECRETARY (PARENT)	2 nd	OBC	7218064814
5	Mr. Praful Deshmukh	MEMBER (PARENT)	1 st	OBC	9545617192
6	Mr. Sushil Khaire	MEMBER (PARENT)	3 rd	SC	9511790630
7	Mr. Ravindra Jadhao	MEMBER (PARENT)	5 th	VJ	9922374031
8	Mr. Prashant Deotale	MEMBER (PARENT)	6 th	OBC	9665759959
9	Mr. Vinod Dudhkohale	MEMBER (PARENT)	7 th	SBC	9673404814
10	Mr. Prashant Kachole	MEMBER (PARENT)	8 th	OBC	9890571981
11	Mrs. Priti Tale	MEMBER (PARENT)	9th	OBC	9860320974
12	Mrs. Kalpana Bhaisare	MEMBER (PARENT)	10 th	OBC	9511845830
13	Mrs. Minal Wanjari	MEMBER (TEACHER)	1 st	OBC	9960116648
14	Mrs. Resham Sinhal	MEMBER (TEACHER)	2 nd	OPEN	7276484777
15	Mrs. Megha Shambharkar	MEMBER (TEACHER)	3rd	SC	9637652921
16	Mrs. Priya Thawale	MEMBER (TEACHER)	4 th	OBC	7776940905
17	Mrs. Prachi Naik	MEMBER (TEACHER)	5 th	SC	9689628865
18	Sr. Roja Rani	MEMBER (TEACHER)	6 th	OPEN	8639176231
19	Mrs. Kavita Mohta	MEMBER (TEACHER)	7 th	OPEN	9172057064
20	Mrs. Nabila Shaikh	MEMBER (TEACHER)	8 th	OPEN	9579606640
21	Mrs. Jhuma Ghosh	MEMBER (TEACHER)	9th	OPEN	7387260850



Sr. Jessy Joseph - Principal